Home Bargains

Home Bargains Solstice Business Park, Amesbury

Solstice Business Park, Amesbury

Address

Solstice Business Park
Equinox Drive
Amesbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7SQ

Facilities

  • Cafe
  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen
  • Garden Centre
  • Cash Point (ATM)

Normal Opening Times

Monday 06:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 06:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 06:00 - 20:00
Thursday 06:00 - 20:00
Friday 06:00 - 20:00
Saturday 06:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Special Opening Times

Mon 04th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Tue 05th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Wed 06th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Thu 07th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Fri 08th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Sat 09th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Mon 11th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Tue 12th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Wed 13th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Thu 14th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Fri 15th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Sat 16th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Mon 18th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Tue 19th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Wed 20th December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Thu 21st December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Fri 22nd December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Sat 23rd December 2023 06:00 - 21:00
Mon 25th December 2023 Closed - Closed
Tue 26th December 2023 Closed - Closed
Wed 27th December 2023 06:00 - 17:00
Thu 28th December 2023 06:00 - 18:00
Fri 29th December 2023 06:00 - 18:00
Sat 30th December 2023 06:00 - 18:00
Mon 01st January 2024 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again