Home Bargains

Home Bargains The Concourse, Skelmersdale

The Concourse, Skelmersdale

Address

The Concourse
Skelmersdale
WN8 6NG

Facilities

  • Parking
  • Chilled / Frozen

Normal Opening Times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Special Opening Times

Mon 18th December 2023 08:00 - 19:00
Tue 19th December 2023 08:00 - 19:00
Wed 20th December 2023 08:00 - 20:00
Thu 21st December 2023 08:00 - 20:00
Fri 22nd December 2023 08:00 - 20:00
Mon 25th December 2023 Closed - Closed
Tue 26th December 2023 Closed - Closed
Thu 28th December 2023 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 29th December 2023 08:00 - 18:00
Mon 01st January 2024 Closed - Closed
Show More Show Less

Not what you're looking for?
Click here to try again